Upcoming Events, Classes & Workshops

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 17 Apr 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 18 Apr 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 18 Apr 2014, at 1:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 21 Apr 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 22 Apr 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 24 Apr 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 25 Apr 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 25 Apr 2014, at 1:00 pm

Cape Town Talent Exchange Market Day

Saturday, 26 Apr 2014, at 10:30 am

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 28 Apr 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 29 Apr 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 1 May 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 2 May 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 2 May 2014, at 1:00 pm

Free Talk and Healing Workshop

Saturday, 3 May 2014, at 10:00 am

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 5 May 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 6 May 2014, at 6:00 pm

The Power of Presilience Group

Wednesday, 7 May 2014, at 9:30 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 8 May 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 9 May 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 9 May 2014, at 1:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 12 May 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 13 May 2014, at 6:00 pm

The Power of Presilience Group

Wednesday, 14 May 2014, at 9:30 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 15 May 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 16 May 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 16 May 2014, at 1:00 pm

Cape Town Talent Exchange Market Day

Saturday, 17 May 2014, at 10:30 am

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 19 May 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 20 May 2014, at 6:00 pm

The Power of Presilience Group

Wednesday, 21 May 2014, at 9:30 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 22 May 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 23 May 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 23 May 2014, at 1:00 pm

Healers Wisdom Day

Saturday, 24 May 2014, at 10:00 am

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 26 May 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 27 May 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 29 May 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 30 May 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 30 May 2014, at 1:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 2 Jun 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 3 Jun 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 5 Jun 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 6 Jun 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 6 Jun 2014, at 1:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 9 Jun 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 10 Jun 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 12 Jun 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 13 Jun 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 13 Jun 2014, at 1:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 16 Jun 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 17 Jun 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 19 Jun 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 20 Jun 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 20 Jun 2014, at 1:00 pm

Cape Town Talent Exchange Market Day

Saturday, 21 Jun 2014, at 10:30 am

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 23 Jun 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 24 Jun 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 26 Jun 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 27 Jun 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 27 Jun 2014, at 1:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 30 Jun 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 1 Jul 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 3 Jul 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 4 Jul 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 4 Jul 2014, at 1:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 7 Jul 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 8 Jul 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 10 Jul 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 11 Jul 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 11 Jul 2014, at 1:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 14 Jul 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 15 Jul 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 17 Jul 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 18 Jul 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 18 Jul 2014, at 1:00 pm

Cape Town Talent Exchange Market Day

Saturday, 19 Jul 2014, at 10:30 am

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 21 Jul 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 22 Jul 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 24 Jul 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 25 Jul 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 25 Jul 2014, at 1:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 28 Jul 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 29 Jul 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 31 Jul 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 1 Aug 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 1 Aug 2014, at 1:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 4 Aug 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 5 Aug 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 7 Aug 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 8 Aug 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 8 Aug 2014, at 1:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 11 Aug 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 12 Aug 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 14 Aug 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 15 Aug 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 15 Aug 2014, at 1:00 pm

Cape Town Talent Exchange Market Day

Saturday, 16 Aug 2014, at 10:30 am

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 18 Aug 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 19 Aug 2014, at 6:00 pm

1 2

Events Calendar

<< Apr 2014 >>
MTWTFSS
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4

Connect with Us