Recurring Events

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 15 Sep 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 16 Sep 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 18 Sep 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 19 Sep 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 19 Sep 2014, at 1:00 pm

Cape Town Talent Exchange Market Day

Saturday, 20 Sep 2014, at 10:30 am

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 22 Sep 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 23 Sep 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 25 Sep 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 26 Sep 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 26 Sep 2014, at 1:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 29 Sep 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 30 Sep 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 2 Oct 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 3 Oct 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 3 Oct 2014, at 1:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 6 Oct 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 7 Oct 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 9 Oct 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 10 Oct 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 10 Oct 2014, at 1:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 13 Oct 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 14 Oct 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 16 Oct 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 17 Oct 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 17 Oct 2014, at 1:00 pm

Cape Town Talent Exchange Market Day

Saturday, 18 Oct 2014, at 10:30 am

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 20 Oct 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 21 Oct 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 23 Oct 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 24 Oct 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 24 Oct 2014, at 1:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 27 Oct 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 28 Oct 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 30 Oct 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 31 Oct 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 31 Oct 2014, at 1:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 3 Nov 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 4 Nov 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 6 Nov 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 7 Nov 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 7 Nov 2014, at 1:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 10 Nov 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 11 Nov 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 13 Nov 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 14 Nov 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 14 Nov 2014, at 1:00 pm

Cape Town Talent Exchange Market Day

Saturday, 15 Nov 2014, at 10:30 am

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 17 Nov 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 18 Nov 2014, at 6:00 pm

Events Calendar

<< Sep 2014 >>
MTWTFSS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

Upcoming Events

Connect with Us