Recurring Events

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 24 Jul 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 25 Jul 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 25 Jul 2014, at 1:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 28 Jul 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 29 Jul 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 31 Jul 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 1 Aug 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 1 Aug 2014, at 1:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 4 Aug 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 5 Aug 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 7 Aug 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 8 Aug 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 8 Aug 2014, at 1:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 11 Aug 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 12 Aug 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 14 Aug 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 15 Aug 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 15 Aug 2014, at 1:00 pm

Cape Town Talent Exchange Market Day

Saturday, 16 Aug 2014, at 10:30 am

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 18 Aug 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 19 Aug 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 21 Aug 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 22 Aug 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 22 Aug 2014, at 1:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 25 Aug 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 26 Aug 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 28 Aug 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 29 Aug 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 29 Aug 2014, at 1:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 1 Sep 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 2 Sep 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 4 Sep 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 5 Sep 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 5 Sep 2014, at 1:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 8 Sep 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 9 Sep 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 11 Sep 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 12 Sep 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 12 Sep 2014, at 1:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 15 Sep 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 16 Sep 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 18 Sep 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 19 Sep 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 19 Sep 2014, at 1:00 pm

Cape Town Talent Exchange Market Day

Saturday, 20 Sep 2014, at 10:30 am

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 22 Sep 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 23 Sep 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 25 Sep 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 26 Sep 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 26 Sep 2014, at 1:00 pm

Events Calendar

<< Jul 2014 >>
MTWTFSS
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Connect with Us