Recurring Events

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 21 Aug 2014, at 6:00 pm

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 22 Aug 2014, at 1:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 25 Aug 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 26 Aug 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 28 Aug 2014, at 6:00 pm

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 29 Aug 2014, at 1:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 1 Sep 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 2 Sep 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 4 Sep 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 5 Sep 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 5 Sep 2014, at 1:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 8 Sep 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 9 Sep 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 11 Sep 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 12 Sep 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 12 Sep 2014, at 1:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 15 Sep 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 16 Sep 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 18 Sep 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 19 Sep 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 19 Sep 2014, at 1:00 pm

Cape Town Talent Exchange Market Day

Saturday, 20 Sep 2014, at 10:30 am

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 22 Sep 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 23 Sep 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 25 Sep 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 26 Sep 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 26 Sep 2014, at 1:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 29 Sep 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 30 Sep 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 2 Oct 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 3 Oct 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 3 Oct 2014, at 1:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 6 Oct 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 7 Oct 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 9 Oct 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 10 Oct 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 10 Oct 2014, at 1:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 13 Oct 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 14 Oct 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 16 Oct 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 17 Oct 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 17 Oct 2014, at 1:00 pm

Cape Town Talent Exchange Market Day

Saturday, 18 Oct 2014, at 10:30 am

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 20 Oct 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 21 Oct 2014, at 6:00 pm

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Thursday, 23 Oct 2014, at 6:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Friday, 24 Oct 2014, at 10:00 am

Cafe Conversations - Novalis Ubuntu Networking Lunch - Cafe Geneve

Friday, 24 Oct 2014, at 1:00 pm

Heart to Art - Fiona Almeleh is offering Art Classes

Monday, 27 Oct 2014, at 10:00 am

Beginners Hatha Yoga Lessons

Tuesday, 28 Oct 2014, at 6:00 pm

Events Calendar

<< Aug 2014 >>
MTWTFSS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Upcoming Events

Connect with Us